Skip to content

Christmas Goodies

12/25/2012

I only have finished pictures for this short and sweet Christmas day post. I did some mini cupcakes and petit fours for an order and work this week and wanted to post the pics. Smile

I guess you could say that cupcakes and petit fours are just a few of my favorite things. I think that things just look cuter when decked out in their red and green.

DSC_0241

 

DSC_0242

 

DSC_0251

 

DSC_0257

I hope that your holiday was filled with all of your favorite things. I hope that the rush of the holiday was met with calm and enjoyment with the ones you love. Whatever you celebrate, let it be joyous.

The end of 2012 is just around the corner. May the end of your year be filled with laughter, love and peace. And may that continue throughout the coming year. Enjoy!!

 

Meg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

